## NOTRE DAME SCHOOL, VETTIKUZHY

## PTA EXCUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr.Julie SND	÷	Chair Person
Mr. Joison Kalleli	:	President
Mr. Steephan Achadan	:	Vice President
Mrs. Anju Ashokan		Secretary
Mr.Titus K D	•	Treasurer
Mr. Santosh Vattoly	:	Member
Mr. Biju P U	:	Member
Mr. Prinson C P	•	Member
Mr. Vipin	:	Member
Mr. Biju V J	:	Member
Mr. Jaison K C	:	Member
Mr. Sanu Manadan	:	Member
Mrs. Roshini Mathachan	:	Member
Mrs. Niji Siju		Member

PRINCIPAL

NOTRE DAME SCHOOL VETTIKUZHY CBSE Code No: 930884 HAIPPANKUZHY (P.O), PIN - 680724 THRISSUR (DT), KERALA

MANAGER MANAGER NOTRE DAME SCHOOL VETTIKUZHY CHAIPPANKUZHY (P.O), CHALAKUDY THRISSUR (DT), KERALA - 680724

